Home > Jazz Music > My Foolish Heart

My Foolish Heart

I have 2 versions of this great song which are some of my very favorites. Bill Evans Complete Village Vanguard 1961, and Keith Jarrett‘s 2007 My Foolish Heart 3 CD set. It is interesting to listen to these 2 versions by 2 of the greatest jazz pianist’s back to back. Each one is special. Keith starts out soloing and then the bass and drums kick in… STUNNING. I have one suggestion…TURN UP THE VOLUME.

bill-evans-complete-v-v-1961keith-jarrett-my-foolish-heart

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

